Ford's Focus on the Environment, 11°

Lynn K. 20°

Hello everyone,

My name is Lynn, and I am a community manager reaching out to your on behalf of Ford Motor Company. I hope that it's okay that, that I wanted to add this thread to the forum to let everyone know that Ford is running a video submission contest in which winners get a trip to Spain to test out the new Ford Focus and the opportunity to choose a charity they’d like to receive $10,000.

If there’s a charity you support, and you wouldn't mind talking about for two minutes, you should enter! It’s all being done on Facebook, you can find more information and submit here: http://bit.ly/8Y3A3h

Please let me know if anyone has any questions.

Best,

Lynn

6 replies

Nick G. 297°

This is a great idea and initiative by Ford

Written in December 2010

1 person thinks this is a cool reply

Linda Y. 20°

Hello dear,
Greetings to you,My name is Linda, i view your profile in this site and i decide to communicate with you, it will be my pleasure if you will be my friend, i wish ifyou will respond to my mail box so that i will tell you more about my self.and sent you my photo,i hope to hear from you.
yours Linda
Email
linda_camara3000@yahoo.com

Written in December 2010

Lynn K. 20°

Hello Nick, thank you for your enthusiasm for the Ford Focus "Start Something More" campaign. Are you considering creating a video? Or, do you know of anyone else that wouldn't mind spending 2 minutes on camera to advocate on behalf of climate change? Please let me know if you have any questions.

Hello Linda, thanks for your message. What drives you to be a part of Celsias? You can find me on Twitter @LynnKoves.

Make it a great day ;)

Lynn

Written in December 2010

2 people think this is a cool reply

Linda Y. 20°

Hello
Thanks for your reply please i will like you o contact me through my email address so i can sent you my photos and also tell you more about myself hoping to hear from you
Linda
Email
linda_camara3000@yahoo.com